Staff Directory
6th Grade            Subject                    E-mailWeb site link
 Kim McMinn English/Lang. Arts         kmcminn@polkschools.org Mrs. McMinn's Website
 Richard McCormick Math rmccormick@polkschools.org 
 Paula Brown Social Studies pbrown@polkschools.org Mrs. Brown's Website
 Rowann Hoy Science rhoy@polkschools.org Mrs. Hoy's Website
 Donna Hall English/Lang. Artsdhall@polkschools.org Mrs. Hall's Website
 Jaime Hrobak Mathjhrobak@polkschools.orgMs. Hrobak's Website
 Betsy Walters Social Studies bwalters@polkschools.org Mrs. Walters' Website
 John Ruth Science jruth@polkschools.org Mr. Ruth's Website    
 Lucy Steppe   Exceptional Children lsteppe@polkschools.orgMrs. Steppe's Website 
 Jeanne Ferran Accelerated ELA jferran@polkschools.org Ms. Ferran's Website

7th Grade
 
 Kathryn Patterson     English/Lang. ArtsKpatterson@polkschools.org Ms. Patterson's Website
 Andrew Reece Mathareece@polkschools.org Mr. Reece's Website
 Stephanie Gilbert

 Social Studies sgilbert@polkschools.org Mrs. Gilbert's Website
 Jason Flynn Social Studies jflynn@polkschools.org 
 Stacy Evans Science stacyevans@polkschools.org 
 Rita Booth English/Lang. Arts rbooth@polkschools.org 
 Shannon Harris Math shharris@polkschools.org
 Rachel McEntire Social Studies rmcentire@polkschools.org 
 Brent Schouler Science bschouler@polkschools.org 
 Robin Foster Exceptional Children rfoster@polkschools.org Mr. Harding's Website
 Jeanne Ferran Accelerated ELA jferran@polkschools.org Ms. Ferran's Website

8th Grade
TEAM WEST  HOMEWORK LINKTEAM EAST HOMEWORK LINK
Caroline Proctor   W English/Lang. Arts cproctor@polkschools.org 
 Dianne Holt            W Mathdholt@polkschools.org Mrs. Holt's Website
 Eric Eaton              W Social Studies eeaton@polkschools.org Mr. Eaton's Website
 Elisa Flynn             W Science eflynn@polkschools.org Mrs. Flynn's Website
 Elizabeth Roesch     E  English/Lang. Arts eroesch@polkschools.orgMs. Roesch's Website 
Nancy Higgins         E Mathnhiggins@polkschools.orgMrs. Higgins' Website
Matt Russell            E Social Studies mrussell@polkschools.org
 Stephanie Luedi      E Sciencesluedi@polkschools.org
 Julie Miller        W&E Exceptional Children jmiller@polkschools.org
 Jeanne Ferran   W&E Accelerated ELA jferran@polkschools.org Ms. Ferran's Website

Exploratory and
Support Staff
   
 Sherrie Huffman Guidance 6 shuffman@polkschools.org Guidance Website
 Linda Sage Guidance 8 lsage@polkschools.org Guidance Website
 Langlee Garrett Guidance 7 lgarrett@polkschools.org Guidance Website
 Josh Trejo Artj trejo@polkschools.org
 Cathy Elliott STEM Science celliott@polkschools.org  Mrs. Elliott's Website
 Billy Alm Physical Ed., Health balm@polkschools.org 
 Lennox Charles Physical Ed., Health lcharles@polkschools.org 
 Ethan Edwards Physical Ed., Health eedwards@polkschools.org Mr. Edwards' Website
 Brian Taylor     Technology btaylor@polkschools.org Mr. Taylor's Website
 Cindy Dusenbury Technology cdusenbury@polkschools.org 
 Matthew Putnam Band/Music mputnam@polkschools.org 
 Scott Harding Exceptional Children sharding@polkschools.org Mr. Harding's Website
 Denise Kennedy
 Exceptional Children
 dkennedy@polkschools.org
 
 Stacey ShieldsExceptional Children Asst.sshields@polkschools.org 
 Matt Guffey Chorus mguffey@polkschools.org 
 Katie Elliott         Spanishkelliott@polkschools.orgMs. Elliott's Web Page 
 Shengjun Zhang Mandarin, Chinese szhang@polkschools.org
 
 Debbie Glynn

 Jason Flynn
 Math Skills

 ISS
 dglynn@polkschools.org

 jflynn@polkschools.org
 Debbie Glynn

 Lorraine Young ISS lyoung@polkschools.org 
 Lori Mosseller Life Skills lmosseller@polkschools.org Mrs. Mosseller's Website
 Laura Smith Media Specialist lsmith@polkschools.org Mrs. Smith- Media Center Page
      Debbie Gilbert                            School Nurse dgilbert@polkschools.org Mrs. Gilbert's Website